How to cancel the publication of my Google My Business website?

To cancel the publication of your website, please follow the following steps!

  1. Connect to Google My Business.
  2. Select the tab website in the menu.
  3. You'll have to click on the settings button in the toolbaron the lefthand side of your screen.
  4. Finally, click on cancel the publication.

To publish it again:

  1. Connect to Google My Business again.
  2. Click on website in the menu.
  3. Finally select publish the website on the top left of your screen.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)