How do I block a room from my planning?
You can block a room from your planning, by going to > Planning > Calendar from your administrator area.
Once you can see your calendar, you can scroll through each square corresponding to a specific room and date. While scrolling, a prohibited icon will appear with the inscription "Block room":
If you click on it, a form will appear. You can now:
- Define the current status of the selected room: out of inventory, out of order, pre-booked
- Define a period for this status
- Add a comment to it.
Click on > Block room to register your action: