How to close the OTA access of a room over a period?

To close a room for an OTA over a period, simply click on "Inventory" in the sidebar of your Amenitiz administrator area.

Here are the steps to follow to make this change:

  1. Please go to the tab > Rate Plans:

  1. Select the > Bulk update button:

  1. Select the OTA rate and the period you which to close. On "action" choose > Close rate. Do not forget to apply this to the specific room(s) you which to close:
  1. The change will be saved by clicking on > Update > Confirm!

You have the possibility to close your OTA rate also from > Global view. Here you have the "close rate" section for each room and you can also use it from > Bulk update button.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)