How to delete a clients' file?

Updated 10 months ago by Filipa

In order to delete a clients' file, go to > Clients in your Amenitiz administrator area sidebar.

You will land on your customers' records page. If you wish to apply any changes, please go to the desired clients' file and click on > Details:

You will be able to delete a clients' file only if there are no bookings or invoices associated with it.


How did we do?