Which emails are sent to the different users of an account?

Article author
Manuela Lupo
  • Updated
Account owners can give access to other users of the platform. This article explains the email that each user receives based on the granted access.

 

They can add new users by following these steps

    1. Go to "Settings"

    2. Click on "Team"

    3. Click on "Add a new member" to the team.

For more information on adding members to the team and the types of access you can provide, please refer to this article.

Emails

Email sent: Type of access and permission
New reservations
  • Owner of the account
Canceled reservations
  • Owner of the account
AmenitizPay payments
  • Owner of the account
Housekeeping planning
  • Owner of the account ONLY

 

Specific accesses

      1. Limited access: for property managers
        They have a view of the reservation, the planning, and the inventory

      2. Can see and cancel bookings: they have full access to the reservations tab, the planning, and the clients.

      3. Can see the Dashboard Statistics and Overview: a feature to make the dashboard appear or not, it can be helpful for housekeepers.

      4. Can access the apps: have access to the Marketplace.

­čô▒ On the application, the only features available are the dashboard, the reservations, and the planning.

 

When a user is added, they will receive an email like this one, giving them the email and password;

Screenshot_2022-06-21_at_12.11.26.png

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.