Manage duplicate clients' files by merging them
In order to merge clients' files, go to Clients in your Amenitiz administrator area sidebar. You will land on your customers' records page.
Click on Merge clients on the top right corner:
Find the two clients files you want to merge, and select the information you want to keep in your client file:
Don't forget to click on Merge client cards in order to Confirm merge:
By merging a clients' file into another, all bookings, invoices, comments and vouchers will be transferred to the remaining one.
Be careful, merging client's files cannot be undone.
Article is closed for comments.